Email the Board of Directors:

President – President@mnherpsoc.org
Vice President – VicePresident@mnherpsoc.org
Recording Secretary – RecSecretary@mnherpsoc.org
Membership Secretary – MemSecretary@mnherpsoc.org
Treasurer – Treasurer@mnherpsoc.org
Newsletter Editor – NewsletterEditor@mnherpsoc.org

Email a Committee:

Adoption Chair – Adoptions@mnherpsoc.org
Education Chair – Education@mnherpsoc.org
Informal Programs Coordinator – InformalEd@mnherpsoc.org
Formal Programs Coordinator – FormalEd@mnherpsoc.org
Como Cottage Coordinator – Cottage@mnherpsoc.org
Grants Chair – Grants@mnherpsoc.org
Webmaster – Webmaster@mnherpsoc.org
Field Survey Chair: Jeff@mnherpsoc.org

Send a letter:

Minnesota Herpetological Society
PO Box 130366
Roseville, MN 55113

Leave a voicemail:

 612-326-6516

You can also use the form below to send us a message and someone will get back to you as soon as possible

We look forward to hearing from you.