You can also use the form below to send us a message and someone will get back to you as soon as possible

We look forward to hearing from you.

    Email the Board of Directors:

    President
    Vice President
    Recording Secretary
    Membership Secretary
    Treasurer
    Newsletter Editor

    Email a Committee:

    Adoption Chair – Adoptions@mnherpsoc.org
    Education Chair – Education@mnherpsoc.org
    Informal Programs Coordinator – InformalEd@mnherpsoc.org
    Formal Programs Coordinator – FormalEd@mnherpsoc.org
    Como Cottage Coordinator – Cottage@mnherpsoc.org
    Grants Chair – Grants@mnherpsoc.org
    Webmaster – Webmaster@mnherpsoc.org
    Field Survey Chair: Jeff@mnherpsoc.org

    Send a letter:

    Minnesota Herpetological Society
    PO Box 130366
    Roseville, MN 55113

    The MHS does not have a central and public phone number at this time.